Ledelse og ansatte

 

Rektor

Bjarte Buen
bjarte.buen@osloskolen.no

 

Assisterende rektor 

Hans Sigurd Gundersen
hans.gundersen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Inspektør (8.-10. trinn)

Ebi Rezvan
ebi.rezvan@osloskolen.no

 

 

Fungerende inspektør/sosiallærer (5.-7. trinn)

Veronica Øren

veronica.oren@osloskolen.no

 

Inspektør/fungerende sosiallærer (1.-4. trinn)
Jarle Instebø
jarle.instebo@osloskolen.no

 

Leder Aktivitetsskolen Lindeberg

Kristin Øidvin
Kristin.oidvin@osloskolen.no

 

Sosiallærere og administrasjon

Fungerende sosiallærer 1.-4. trinn: Jarle Instebø

jarle.instebo@osloskolen.no

 

Sosiallærer 5.-7. trinn:

Veronica Øren

veronica.oren@osloskolen.no

 

Sosiallærer/rådgiver 8.-10. trinn:

Hilde Berntsen

hilde.berntsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorleder:

Saruthai Athavan
Saruthai.Athavan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Førstesekretær:

Kristine T. Michaelsen
Kristine.Tumyr.Michaelsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Ikt-ansvarlig:

Ismail Ali Mohamud

ismail.mohamud@osloskolen.no

 

Biblioteksansvarlig:

Diturije Rusanovska

diturije.rusanovska@osloskolen.no

 

Vaktmester:

Steinar Ancona

steinar.ancona@osloskolen.no

 

Tilsynsvakt:

Einar Engebretsen

einar.engebretsen@osloskolen.no