Ansatte

Etternavn

Fornavn

E-post:

Trinn/funksjon:

Aardal

Cecilie Linn

cecilie.aardal@osloskolen.no 

3

Aarebrot

Anniken Alise

anniken.aarebrot@osloskolen.no

5

Amundrud

Kaja

kaja.amundrud@osloskolen.no 

Spes.ped

Andersen

Martin Solhøi

martin.andersen@osloskolen.no 

Spes.ped

Arab

Fouad

fouad.arab@osloskolen.no 

8

Arvesen

Hans Hartvedt

hans.arvesen@osloskolen.no 

Spes.ped

Aslam

Asma

asma.aslam@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Athavan

Saruthai

saruthai.athavan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Aune

Jim-Ronny

jim-ronny.aune@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Bakke

Magnus Winnæss

magnus.bakke@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Bibi

Humaira

humaira.bibi@osloskolen.no 

2

Braaten

Carl Magnus Felberg

carl.braaten@osloskolen.no 

10

Ceesay

Astrid Yagou

astrid.ceesay@osloskolen.no 

1

Christensen

Elizabeth

elizabeth.christensen@osloskolen.no 

Spes.ped

Eikanger

Ingrid Mylius

ingrid.eikanger@osloskolen.no 

3

Ekeberg

Christine

 

Perm

El Boukri

Mohamed

mohamed.boukri@osloskolen.no

Vikar

Elmaz

Semran

semran.elmaz@osloskolen.no 

AKS

Engebretsen

Einar

einar.engebretsen@osloskolen.no 

Tilsyn

Faksvåg-Fleines

Laila

laila.faksvag-fleines@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sos.lærer

Flacké

Kristin Kleppe

kristin.flacke@osloskolen.no 

8

Friberg

Maria

anna.friberg@osloskolen.no 

8

Halvorsen

Enya Bell

enya.halvorsen@osloskolen.no 

Lærling

Hammerstad

Per Øyvind Saga

peroyvind.hammerstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rektor

Haug

Andreas Stusvik

andreas.haug@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Haugvad

Sissel

sissel.haugvad@osloskolen.no 

4

Hoff

Catharina

catharina.hoff@osloskolen.no 

9

Husmo

Tanja

tanya.husmo@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Ibrahim

Fardus Jama

fardus.ibrahim@osloskolen.no 

3

Iglebæk

Hilde Kristine

hilde.iglebak@osloskolen.no 

9

Jensen

Nina

nina.jensen.1@osloskolen.no 

2

Johansen

Idar Saxrud

idar.johansen@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Khan

Farhat Naveed

farhat.khan@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer

Knarbo

Susanne Omvang

 

Perm

Kvitvik

Jan-Frede

jan-frede.kvitvik@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester

Landbø

Linn Katrine

linn.landbo@osloskolen.no

6

Lange

Aurora Kristine S.

aurora.lange@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Lerø

Anne Louise S.

anne.lero@osloskolen.no

9

Lie

Leif Amund

leif.lie@osloskolen.no

10

Lindahl

Trine Lise

trine.lindahl@osloskolen.no

8

Lund

Ellen

ellen.lund.1@osloskolen.no

AKS

Marki

Frode

frode.marki@osloskolen.no

7

Michaelsen

Kristine Tumyr

kristine.tumyr.michaelsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær

Mijic

Dijana

dijana.mijic@osloskolen.no

B. og u. arb.

Mohammedi

Nahide

nahide.mohammedi@osloskolen.no

AKS/assistent

Monsen

Ida

 

Lærling

Naz

Yasmin

yasmin.naz@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør

Nilsen

Line

line.nilsen@osloskolen.no

10

Oldervik

Tuva Christine

 

Perm

Ovat

Bilgi Kurnaz

bilgi.ovat@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Paulsberg

Anders Schøyen

anders.schoyen.paulsberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sos.lærer

Rusanovska

Diturije

diturije.rusanovska@osloskolen.no

Assistent

Rød

Regine Johansen

regine.rod@osloskolen.no 

7

Rødal

Anita

anita.rodal@osloskolen.no

1

Said

Fatima

fatima.said@osloskolen.no

Assistent

Sandholtbråten

Ida

ida.sandholtbraten@osloskolen.no

10

Senthilnathan

Sathananthini

sathananthini.senthilnathan@osloskolen.no

AKS/assistent

Skikic

Mirna

mirna.skikic@osloskolen.no

5

Skjøld

Carina Aimée

carina.skjold@osloskolen.no

B. og u. arb.

Skoglund

Line Anett Løkås

 

Perm

Skripeland

Sunniva

sunniva.skripeland@osloskolen.no

3

Smeby

Anne Pia Naustdal

anne.smeby@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Sulen

Pål

pal.sulen@osloskolen.no

5

Sundquist

Miriam Eunice

miriam.sundquist@osloskolen.no

Baseleder AKS

Søraas

Sverre

sverre.soraas@osloskolen.no

4

Teigen

Christoffer

christoffer.teigen@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped

Thavanesan

Malathy

malathy.thavanesan@osloskolen.no

Assistent

Træthaug

Annveig Ormøy

annveig.ormoy.trathaug@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør

Ulven

Hilde

hilde.ulven@osloskolen.no

1

Varmo

Anne-Marie

anne-marie.varmo@osloskolen.no

10

Velle

Gro Villumstad

gro.villumstad.velle@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass.rektor

Vergili

Gönul

gonul.vergili@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Vissgren

Gerd Vivian

gerd.vissgren@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Øidvin

Kristin

kristin.oidvin@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Leder AKS

Øyjordsbakken

Jan-Erik Ribe

jan-erik.oyjordsbakken@osloskolen.no

9

 

 

 

TEAMSAMMENSETNING SKOLEÅRET 2016/2017

 

1.   trinn:   Astrid Y. Ceesay, Anita Rødal, Hilde Ulven
2.   trinn:   Nina Jensen, Humaira Bibi
3.   trinn:   Cecilie Aardal, Sunniva Skripeland, Ingrid Eikanger, Fardus Ibrahim
4.   trinn:   Sissel Haugvad, Sverre Søraas
5.   trinn:   Pål Sulen, Mirna Skikic
6.   trinn:   Anniken Aarebrot, Linn Landbø
7.   trinn:   Frode Marki, Regine Rød
8.   trinn:   Kristin Flacké, Fouad Arab, Trine Lise Lindahl, Maria Friberg
9.   trinn:   Hilde Iglebæk, Anne Louise Lerø, Catharina Hoff, Jan-Erik Ribe Øyjordsbakken
10. trinn:   Leif A. Lie, Carl Magnus Braaten, Anne-Marie Varmo, Line Nilsen

Spesialpedagisk team:

Elizabeth Christensen
Christoffer Teigen
Martin Solhøi Andersen
Kaja Amundrud
Hans H. Arvesen

Faglærere:

Andreas Stusvik Haug (realfag)
Anne-Marie Varmo (matematikk)
Line Nilsen (norsk)
Kristin Flacké (norsk, samfunnsfag)
Aurora Lange (engelsk, samfunnsfag)
Pia Smeby (kroppsøving, NyStart)
Jim-Ronny Aune (mat og helse)
Magnus Bakke (musikk)
Tanja Husmo (kunst og håndtverk, engelsk)
Jan-Erik Ribe Øyjordsbakken (matematikk, kroppsøving)
Vivian Vissgren (spansk)
Fouad Arab (fransk)
Idar S. Johansen (matematikk, naturfag)
Gönül Vergili (samfunnsfag, krle)
Bilgi Ovat (samfunnsfag, krle)
Farhat Khan (tospråklig) 

Læringssenteret/assistenter:

Ditte Rusanovski
Malathy Thavanesan
Nanthini Senthilnathan
Fatima Said

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider:

Dijana Mijic
Carina A. Skjøld

Lærling:

Enya Bell Halvorsen
Ida Monsen