Ansatte

Etternavn: Fornavn: E-post: Trinn:
Paulsberg Anders Schøyen Anders.Schoyen.Paulsberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no Sosiallærer
Røseplass Andrea Hennum andrea.roseplass@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
Haug Andreas Stusvik andreas.haug@osloskolen.no 7
Rødal Anita anita.rodal@osloskolen.no 2
Myrseth Ann Christin ann.myrseth@osloskolen.no 4
Friberg Anna Maria anna.friberg@osloskolen.no 9
Lerø Anne Louise Schrøder anne.lero@osloskolen.no 10
Smeby Anne Pia Naustdal anne.smeby@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Varmo Anne-Marie anne-marie.varmo@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Aarebrot Anniken Alise anniken.aarebrot@osloskolen.no 7
Aslam Asma asma.aslam@osloskolen.no 4
Ceesay Astrid Yagou astrid.ceesay@osloskolen.no 2
Lange Aurora Kristine Strande aurora.lange@osloskolen.no 8
Ovat Bilgi Kurnaz bilgi.ovat@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Skjøld Carina Aimée carina.skjold@osloskolen.no B/u-arbeider
Braaten Carl Magnus Felberg carl.braaten@osloskolen.no 5
Hoff Catharina catharina.hoff@osloskolen.no 10
Aardal Cecilie Linn cecilie.aardal@osloskolen.no 4
Hinsch Christian Jacobsen christian.hinsch@osloskolen.no Miljøterapeut
Ekeberg Christine christine.ekeberg@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Teigen Christoffer christoffer.teigen@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
Khorshidi Diako diako.khorshidi@osloskolen.no Assistent
Mijic Dijana dijana.mijic@osloskolen.no B/u-arbeider
Rusanovska Diturije diturije.rusanovska@osloskolen.no Assistent
Engebretsen Einar einar.engebretsen@osloskolen.no Tilsynsvakt
Lund Ellen ellen.lund.1@osloskolen.no AKS
Ibrahim Fardus Jama fardus.ibrahim@osloskolen.no Perm
Khan Farhat Naveed farhat.khan@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Said Fatima fatima.said@osloskolen.no Assistent
Arab Fouad fouad.arab@osloskolen.no 9
Vissgren Gerd Vivian gerd.vissgren@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Velle Gro Villumstad gro.villumstad.velle@ude.oslo.kommune.no Inspektør
Vergili Gönul gonul.vergili@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Akrami Hadi hadi.akrami@osloskolen.no AKS
Arvesen Hans Hartvedt hans.arvesen@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
Gundersen Hans Sigurd HansSigurd.Gundersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no Ass.rektor
Ulven Hilde hilde.ulven@osloskolen.no 1
Iglebæk Hilde Kristine hilde.iglebak@osloskolen.no 10
Bibi Humaira humaira.bibi@osloskolen.no 3
Monsen Ida ida.monsen@osloskolen.no Lærling
Sandholtbråten Ida ida.sandholtbraten@osloskolen.no 8
Johansen Idar Saxrud idar.johansen@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Erikstein Ingebjørg Aasta ingebjorg.erikstein@osloskolen.no 9
Eikanger Ingrid Mylius ingrid.eikanger@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Kvitvik Jan-Frede jan-frede.kvitvik@osloskolen.no Vaktmester
Aune Jim-Ronny jim-ronny.aune@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Amundrud Kaja kaja.amundrud@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
Øidvin Kristin kristin.oidvin@ude.oslo.kommune.no Leder AKS
Michaelsen Kristine Tumyr Kristine.Tumyr.Michaelsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no Førstesekretær
Ekici Kubra kubra.ekici@osloskolen.no 1
Faksvåg-Fleines Laila laila.faksvag-fleines@ude.oslo.kommune.no Sosiallærer/rådgiver
Lie Leif Amund leif.lie@osloskolen.no 8
Nilsen Line line.nilsen@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Landbø Linn Katrine linn.landbo@osloskolen.no 5
Bhatti Maaida Khan maaida.bhatti@osloskolen.no 1
Thavanesan Malathy malathy.thavanesan@osloskolen.no Assistent
Gjesti Marianne marianne.gjesti@bal.oslo.kommune.no Helsesøster
Andersen Martin Solhøi martin.andersen@osloskolen.no Perm.
Sundquist Miriam Eunice miriam.sundquist@osloskolen.no AKS
Skikic Mirna mirna.skikic@osloskolen.no 6
Horn Morten Elieson morten.horn@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Mohammedi Nahide nahide.mohammedi@osloskolen.no Assistent/AKS
Jensen Nina nina.jensen.1@osloskolen.no 3
Hammerstad Per Øyvind Saga peroyvind.hammerstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no Rektor
Sulen Pål pal.sulen@osloskolen.no 6
Athavan Saruthai saruthai.athavan@ude.oslo.kommune.no Kontorleder
Senthilnathan Sathananthini sathananthini.senthilnathan@osloskolen.no Assisten/AKS
Elmaz Semran semran.elmaz@osloskolen.no AKS
Haugvad Sissel sissel.haugvad@osloskolen.no Faglærer
Husmo Tanja tanya.husmo@osloskolen.no 9
Lindahl Trine Lise trine.lindahl@osloskolen.no 9
Naz Yasmin yasmin.naz@ude.oslo.kommune.no Inspektør


 

 

TEAMSAMMENSETNING SKOLEÅRET 2016/2017

 

1.   trinn:   Kubra Ekici, Hilde Ulven, Maaida Khan Bhatti
2.   trinn:   Astrid Y. Ceesay, Anita Rødal, Sissel Haugvad, Ingrid Eikanger
3.   trinn:   Nina Jensen, Humaira Bibi
4.   trinn:   Cecilie Aardal, Fardus Ibrahim (Asma Aslam fram til høstferien), Ann Christin Myrseth
5.   trinn:   Carl Magnus Braaten, Linn Landbø
6.   trinn:   Pål Sulen, Mirna Skikic
7.   trinn:   Anniken Alice Aarebraat, Andreas Stusvik Haug
8.   trinn:   Aurora Lange, Ida Sandholtbråten, Leif Amund Lie
9.   trinn:   Fouad Arab, Tanja Husmo, Trine Lise Lindahl, Maria Friberg, Ingebjørg Aasta Erikstein
10. trinn:   Hilde Iglebæk, Anne Louise Lerø, Catharina Hoff

Spesialpedagisk team:

Andrea Hennum Røseplass
Christoffer Teigen
Kaja Amundrud
Hans H. Arvesen

Faglærere:

Anne-Marie Varmo (matematikk)
Line Nilsen (norsk)
Aurora Lange (engelsk, samfunnsfag)
Pia Smeby (kroppsøving, NyStart)
Jim-Ronny Aune (mat og helse)
Christine Ekeberg (musikk)
Anna Maria Friberg (kunst og håndverk
Tanja Husmo (kunst og håndverk)
Vivian Vissgren (spansk)
Fouad Arab (fransk)
Idar S. Johansen (matematikk, naturfag)
Gönül Vergili (samfunnsfag, mat og helse)
Bilgi Ovat (samfunnsfag, mat og helse)
Farhat Khan (faglærer 3. trinn) 

Læringssenteret/assistenter:

Ditte Rusanovski
Malathy Thavanesan
Nanthini Senthilnathan
Fatima Said
Diako Khorshidi
Nahide Mohammedi

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider:

Dijana Mijic
Carina A. Skjøld

Lærling:

Ida Monsen
Fatah