Ansatte

Etternavn:

Fornavn:

E-post:

Trinn:

Aardal

Cecilie Linn

cecilie.aardal@osloskolen.no

3

Aarebrot

Anniken Alise

anniken.aarebrot@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Aarsæther

Eirik

eirik.aarsether@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør

Abdulkader

Mohamad

mohamad.abdulkader@osloskolen.no

Miljøterapeut

Amundrud

Kaja

kaja.amundrud@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped.

Arab

Fouad

fouad.arab@osloskolen.no

10

Arvesen

Hans Hartvedt

hans.arvesen@osloskolen.no

9

Aslam

Asma

asasa008@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Aslam

Usman

usmana0506@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent

Athavan

Saruthai

saruthai.athavan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Aune

Jim-Ronny

jim-ronny.aune@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Bhatti

Maaida Khan

maaida.bhatti@osloskolen.no

Mer Lærings-lærer

Bibi

Humaira

humaira.bibi@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Braaten

Carl Magnus Felberg

carl.braaten@osloskolen.no

6

Ceesay

Astrid Yagou

astrid.ceesay@osloskolen.no

1

Eikanger

Ingrid Mylius

ingrid.eikanger@osloskolen.no

Mer Lærings-lærer

Ekeberg

Christine

christine.ekeberg@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Ekici

Kubra

kubra.ekici@osloskolen.no

2

Elmaz

Semran

semran.elmaz@osloskolen.no

AKS

Engebretsen

Einar

einar.engebretsen@osloskolen.no

Tilsynsvakt

Erikstein

Ingebjørg Aasta

ingebjorg.erikstein@osloskolen.no

10

Faksvåg-Fleines

Laila

laila.faksvag.fleines@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer/rådgiver

Friberg

Anna Maria

anna.friberg@osloskolen.no

10

Gjesti

Marianne

marianne.gjesti@bal.oslo.kommune.no

Helsesøster

Gran

Trine

trine2507@osloskolen.no

Mer Lærings-lærer

Gundersen

Hans Sigurd

hanssigurd.gundersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Gårdeng

Ida

idgaa002@osloskolen.no

5

Hagen

Bente S.

bente2612@osloskolen.no

4

Halvorsen

Enya

enhaa002@osloskolen.no

B/u-arbeider/Skoleassistent/AKS

Hammerstad

Per Øyvind Saga

peroyvind.hammerstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rektor

Haugvad

Sissel

sissel.haugvad@osloskolen.no

Mer Lærings-lærer

Hinsch

Christian Jacobsen

christian.hinsch@osloskolen.no

Miljøterapeut

Hodne

Monica Waage

mowaa005@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Husmo

Tanja

tanya.husmo@osloskolen.no

10

Ibrahim

Fardus Jama

fardus.ibrahim@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Iglebæk

Hilde Kristine

hilde.iglebak@osloskolen.no

8

Jass

Fatima

fatme2201@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Jensen

Nina

nina.jensen.1@osloskolen.no

4

Johansen

Idar Saxrud

idar.johansen@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Johnsen

Ludvig Svaleng

ludvig1104@osloskolen.no

Lærling

Khorshidi

Diako

diako.khorshidi@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent

Kvitvik

Jan-Frede

jan-frede.kvitvik@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester

Landbø

Linn Katrine

linn.landbo@osloskolen.no

6

Lange

Aurora K. L.

aurora.lange@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Larsson

Magnus

malaa141@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Lerø

Anne Louise Schrøder

anne.lero@osloskolen.no

9

Lie

Leif Amund

leif.lie@osloskolen.no

9

Lindahl

Trine Lise

trine.lindahl@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Lund

Ellen

ellen.lund.1@osloskolen.no

AKS

Marki

Frode

frode1503@osloskolen.no

5

Mehmedi,

Lindita

lindita.mehmedi@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent/AKS

Michaelsen

Kristine Tumyr

Kristine.Tumyr.Michaelsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær

Mijic

Dijana

dijana.mijic@osloskolen.no

B/u-arbeider/Læringssenteret

Mohammedi

Nahide

nahide.mohammedi@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent/AKS

Mustafa

Hazim

 

AKS

Myrseth

Ann Christin

ann.myrseth@osloskolen.no

Mer Lærings-lærer

Myrvang

Yllianah Damo

illian2603@osloskolen.no

Lærling

Naz

Yasmin

yasmin.naz@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør

Nilsen

Line

line.nilsen@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Omar

Abdifatah Sheknour

abdifa2307@osloskolen.no

Lærling

Ovat

Bilgi Kurnaz

bilgi.ovat@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Paulsberg

Anders Schøyen

Anders.Schoyen.Paulsberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Rusanovska

Diturije

diturije.rusanovska@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent/Læringssenteret

Rusthaug

Mikael Vangen

mirua004@osloskolen.no

8

Rødal

Anita

anita.rodal@osloskolen.no

1

Hennum

Andrea 

andrea.roseplass@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped.

Said

Fatima

fatima.said@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent

Sandholtbråten

Ida

ida.sandholtbraten@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Sandum

Erik

 

Faglærer

Senthilnathan

Sathananthini

sathananthini.senthilnathan@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent/AKS

Skikic

Mirna

mirna.skikic@osloskolen.no

7

Skjøld

Carina Aimée

carina.skjold@osloskolen.no

AKS Baseleder

Skripeland

Sunniva

suska005@osloskolen.no

3

Smeby

Anne Pia Naustdal

anne.smeby@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Sulen

Pål

pal.sulen@osloskolen.no

7

Sundquist

Miriam Eunice

miriam.sundquist@osloskolen.no

B/u-arbeider/ AKS Baseleder

Sørum

Maria Helen

 

AKS

Teigen

Christoffer

christoffer.teigen@osloskolen.no

Permisjon

Thavanesan

Malathy

malathy.thavanesan@osloskolen.no

Skoleassistent

Ulven

Hilde

hilde.ulven@osloskolen.no

2

Varmo

Anne-Marie

anne-marie.varmo@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Vergili

Gönul

gonul.vergili@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Vissgren

Gerd Vivian

gerd.vissgren@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

Østrem

Tora

tora.ostrem@osloskolen.no

8

Øydvin

Kristin

Kristin.Oidvin@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS Leder

 

TEAMSAMMENSETNING SKOLEÅRET 2018/2019

     

1. trinn: Astrid Y. Ceesay, Anita Rødal , Maaida Khan Bhatti

 

2. trinn: Kubra Ekici, Hilde Ulven, Sissel Haugvad, Ingrid Eikanger

 

3. trinn: Cecilie Aardal, Sunniva Skripeland, Trine Gran

 

4. trinn: Nina Jensen, Bente Staff Hagen, Ann Christin Myrseth

 

5. trinn: Frode Marki, Ida Gårdeng

   

6. trinn: Carl Magnus Braaten, Linn Landbø

 

7. trinn: Pål Sulen, Mirna Skikic

   

8. trinn: Hilde Iglebæk, Mikael W. Rusthaug, Tora Østrem, Anne-Marie Varmo

9. trinn: Anne Louise Lerø, Hans H. Arvesen, Leif Amund Lie

 

10. trinn: Fouad Arab, Tanja Husmo, Maria Friberg, Ingebjørg Aasta Erikstein

     

Spesialpedagoger:

   

Andrea Hennum

   

Kaja Amundrud

   
     

Faglærere:

   

Anne-Marie Varmo (matematikk)

   

Erik Sandum (matematikk/naturfag)

   

Pia Smeby (kroppsøving, NyStart)

   

Monica Waage Hodne (mat og helse)

   

Magnus Larsson (musikk)

   

Anna Maria Friberg (kunst og håndverk

 

Tanja Husmo (kunst og håndverk)

   

Vivian Vissgren (spansk)

   

Fouad Arab (fransk)

   

Idar S. Johansen (matematikk, naturfag)

 

Gönül Vergili (mat og helse)

   

Asma Aslam (mat og helse)

   

Fatima Jass (kroppsøving/Fysak/naturfag)

 
     

Læringssenteret/skoleassistenter:

 

Ditte Rusanovski

   

Malathy Thavanesan

   

Nanthini Senthilnathan

   

Fatima Said

   

Diako Khorshidi

   

Nahide Mohammedi

   

Enya Halvorsen

   

Lindita Mehmedi

   
     

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider:

   

Dijana Mijic

   

Carina A. Skjøld

   
     

Lærling:

   

Ludvig Svaleng Johnsen

   

Yllianah Damo Myrvang,

   

Abdifatah Sheknour Omar